Election of the 2022 Board of Directors

The election for the 3 board of directors vacancies is taking place from August 1 to August 31, 2022.

Submit your ballot

Click here if you are faculty member in a CS-CAN|INFO-CAN Member institution.

To check if your university is a member Click Here.

Ouldooz Baghban Karimi

School of Computing Science Chair
Computing Science Diversity Committee President
Academic Women Simon Fraser University

Read Bio

Kevin Schneider

Professor and Department Head,
Computer Science University of Saskatchewan

Read Bio

Bethany Edmunds

Teaching Professor
Director of Computing Programs Associate
Director of Network Programs
Northeastern University – Vancouver Campus

Read Bio

Ziad Kobti

Director School of Computer Science
University of Windsor

Read Bio 

Olga Baysal

Associate Professor & Director for the Institute for Data Science
Carleton University

Read Bio

Stavros Konstantinidi

Professor St. Mary’s University

Read Bio