Steering Committee Members

The purpose of the Conference Organizing Steering Committee (COSC) is to plan an interesting and diverse annual conference program across the pillars of Conference Partners with an aim to attract attendees from across the computer science and engineering academic and industry community. 


Marc Frappier

President, CS-CAN University Sherbrooke

Gina van Dalen, CAE

Executive Director

Consortium for Software Engineering Research (CSER)

Kelly Lyons

University of Toronto

Conference on Artificial Intelligence (CANAI)

David Merger

McGill University

Computer Robots and Vision Conference (CRV)

Denilson Barbosa

University of Alberta

National Cybersecurity Consortium (NCC)

Ken Barker

University of Calgary

Mourad Debbabi

Concordia University