Outreach - Contact Us

NAME EMAIL UNIVERSITY
Danny Silver (chair) danny.silver@acadiau.ca Acadia University
Peter Beens pbeens@gmail.com ACSE, Ontario
Ed Brown brown@mun.ca Memorial U
Cezar Campeanu ccampeanu@upei.ca UPEI
Curt Crane curt.crane@gmail.com CEC, NS
Steve Engels sengels@cs.utoronto.ca U of Toronto
Marc Feeley feeley@iro.umontreal.ca Univ. de Montréal
Janelle Harms harms@cs.ualberta.ca U of Alberta
Daryl Hepting hepting@cs.uregina.ca U of Regina
Fuhua (Oscar) Lin oscarl@athabascau.ca Athabasca University
Debbie McAnany mcanany@unb.ca UNB
Christina Penner cpenner@cs.umanitoba.ca U of Manitoba
Troy Vasiga tmjvasig@cs.uwaterloo.ca U of Waterloo
Mea Wang meawang@ucalgary.ca U of Calgary
Michael Zapp zapp@cs.umanitoba.ca U of Manitoba