CS-Can/Info-Can membership is open to faculty and students in university computer science and related departments, along with computer science researchers in industry and government. The departments, faculties, and schools of computer science in Canada are listed below in alphabetic order. Many are departmental members of CS-Can/Info-Can.

Updates on how to become a CS-Can/Info-Can member will be posted soon.

Acadia University
Algoma University
Athabasca University
Bishops University
Brandon University
Brock University
Carleton Univeristy
Concordia University
Dalhousie University
École Polytechnique
Kings University
l’Université d’Ottawa
Lakehead University
Laurentian University
MacEwan University
McGill University
McMaster University
Memorial University
Mount Allison University
Mount Royal University
Mount Saint Vincent University
Nipissing University
Ontario Institute of Technology University
Queens University
Royal Military College of Canada
Ryerson University
Saint Mary’s University
Simon Fraser University
St. Francis Xavier University
The University of British Columbia
Thompson Rivers University
Trent University
Trinity Western University
Université de Moncton
Université de Montréal
Université de Sherbrooke
Université du Québec á Chicoutimi
Université du Québec á Montréal
Université du Québec á Rimouski
Université du Québec á Trois-Rivires
Université du Québec en Outaouais
Université Laval
Université TÉLUQ
University of Alberta
University of Alberta Augustana
University of Calgary
University of Guelph
University of Lethbridge
University of Manitoba
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton
University of New Brunswick, Saint John
University of Northern British Columbia
University of Prince Edward Island
University of Regina
University of Saskatchewan
University of Toronto
University of Victoria
University of Waterloo
University of Windsor
University of Winnepeg
Vancouver Island University
Western University
Wilfred Laurier University
York University
© 2019 CS-Can / Info-Can. All Rights Reserved.