Members | Departmental Members

The departments, faculties, and schools of computer science in Canada are listed below in alphabetic order. Many are departmental members of CS-Can/Info-Can. Information about the academic programs offered, links to departmental and university websites, and other contact information is available by clicking on the link for each unit.

Dalhousie University
Kings University
Ontario Institute of Technology University
Queens University
Ryerson University
Simon Fraser University
The University of British Columbia
Thompson Rivers University
Trinity Western University
Université de Moncton
Université de Sherbrooke
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
Université du Québec à Montréal
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Université du Québec en Outaouais
University of Alberta Augustana
University of Guelph
University of Lethbridge
University of Manitoba
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton
University of New Brunswick, Saint John
University of Northern British Columbia
University of Saskatchewan
University of Victoria
University of Windsor
Vancouver Island University
© 2019 CS-Can / Info-Can. All Rights Reserved.