CS-Can|Info-Can thanks all of the candidates who put their names forward in the 2020 Board of Directions election and congratulations to our newest board members:

Department-based member

Joanne Atlee

Joanne Atlee (University of Waterloo)

Individual members

Kelly Lyons

Kelly Lyons (University of Toronto)

Nur Zincir-Heywood

Nur Zincir-Heywood (Dalhousie University)

Student member

Maram Assi

Maram Assi (Queen’s University)

We also thank our outgoing board members for their enormous contribution to CS-Can|Info-Can and the Canadian computer science community:
Eugene Fiume, Simon Fraser University
Yasha Pushak, University of British Columbia
Julita Vassileva, University of Saskatchewan
Carey Williamson, University of Calgary