Student & Postdoc Advisory Committee (SPAC)

Our mission is to foster and represent a community of Canadian computer science post-secondary students and postdocs through CS-Can/Info-Can.

  • Yasha Pushak (University of British Columbia), Chair
  • Felipe Vicencio-Heap (University of Toronto), Secretary
  • Sayantan Datta (McGill University), Graduate Representative
  • Oliver Dechant (Dalhousie University), Undergraduate Representative
  • Andi Kadir (University of New Brunswick), Women’s Representative
  • Audrey Durand (McGill University), Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Parastoo Baghaei (University of Waterloo)


Last updated June 2018

© 2019 CS-Can / Info-Can. All Rights Reserved.